Hello world!

Hey guys! Hunger here. I will be one of the people posting on this blog. I’lm the random poster; I’ll post anything that happens to pop into my head. So yeah, enjoy!

Hunger

Morning you all, I suppose this is going to be my first time on a collaborative blog and all, but this should be really fun. If you guys don’t know me, I would refer you to my own blog (which is run by me and a good friend), but let’s save that for later now shall we.

I’m Lectin; I’m in general one of the probably meaner and harsher members that are going to be on the blog. I do focus a lot of writing based blog posts, and I will probably accept pieces to critique (not admire, mind you) if not post my opinions of writing based problems. I find that if we are to focus on writing, we can be friends- if you are committed to working hard and trying to improve constantly. -tips hat- Salutations in advance, dear reader.

Lectin

I’m Rie, 18, studying at the University of North Dakota. I’m opinionated, long winded, violent, caring, musically inclined, and a writer/reader. I also suck at describing myself. I’m the second of 5 kids, but probably the smartest. I play six instruments well, not amazing, but well. I am a second alto for choir, which I’m not in this year. My favorite baseball team is the St. Louis Cardinals, care if you want to, or not. Whatever.

Rie

Hello! I am Lauriloth, which means shining golden flower in Tolkien’s elven language. If you have not guesses, I am obsessed with elves and Lord of the Rings! I’m dreadfully random, totally crazy, and all around odd. And I love every minute of it!^^

For this blog I will probably just be writing whatever pops in my head. As mentioned before, I am a very random person, thus you will probably get plenty of that randomness in my posts. Reading and writing is my life, so I might post things about what I am writing and perhaps a book review here and there. You might get posts about my dog to my strange love for pencils. With me, you really just can never know!

Lauriloth

I’m Cookie! Hi! I’m a Sophomore in high school and this will be my first NaNo this year. I’m gonna write flash stories. Or stories under a thousand words. They’ll be mostly Young Adult Genre with many many subgenres.

Cookie

Hey there! I’m Raven, and I’ll be one of the authors helping to write this blog of amazing awesomeness. Over the course of this blog, I’ll have the opportunity to write up a post here and there for your enjoyment. Hopefully I’ll be a little interesting, and I hope you all enjoy my ramblings. Until it’s time for me to take my turn, please enjoy this blog, as all the writers here are, of course, fantabulous. ^_^

Raven

Good evening, everyone! You may know me as Benjamin, the suave and dashing young man who lurks the internet in search of awesomeness and lulz. Fortunately, all of that is indeed accurate. I am a human male, 17 years of age, and a delightfully nerdy and humorous conversationalist who fancies hot tea and long walks on the beach. When I’m not saving the world from destruction, I can be found reading, eating way too much artery-murdering junk food, exploring the land via bicycle, playing frisbee, and watching anime. If you want any more information, the premium package is available now for the low-low price of $19.99!

blaundry

Okay, that’s it. Some of these people might post under different names, but that’s generally the order that we’ll be posting in. So, until tomorrow (I got Mondays :D)!

Hunger

About Kippe

I'm just your average teenager. I have a love of music and writing. When it comes to writing, I write High Fantasy. You can usually catch me daydreaming about wars between dragons, elves, dwarves, and other fantastical creatures. View all posts by Kippe

Leave a Reply

