Preview of next week

Okay, this week I was planning to write a short story, but that didn’t work because this weekend has been evil to me. So, I’m going to give you a preview of the story.

In a distant land, there is a war. The war has been carrying on for ages. Each day casualties come in, and Eli, as a nurse, has seen the worst of the worst. But even all of his training won’t prepare him for this…

Ugh. I know. It’s short, and it’s not very good. It will be better next week. Promise.

About Kippe

I'm just your average teenager. I have a love of music and writing. When it comes to writing, I write High Fantasy. You can usually catch me daydreaming about wars between dragons, elves, dwarves, and other fantastical creatures. View all posts by Kippe

Leave a Reply

